The Law Firm

Originally it was established in 1987 by Dr. Nikolaus Pirhofer, Attorney at Law. Today the law firm Dr. Pirhofer, Dr. De Giusppe & Partner consists of its founding member and senior partner Dr. Pirhofer, Dr. De Giuseppe, Attorney at Law, and four other associates.

Our assignments are allocated in internal discussions, depending on which area of expertise in civil and commercial law the particular activities entails. The broad spectrum of competencies coupled with specialist knowledge enables our law firm to provide comprehensive, efficient advice and representation to private and corporate customers alike.

Our collaboration with a law firm in Frankfurt on the Main and our memberships of international attorney networks provide the basis for the bilateral handling of cross-border cases in German/Austrian/Italian legal relations.

Appointments can be arranged with the office by telephone or online. Our office hours are from Monday to Thursday from 08.30 to 12.30 hrs and 15.00 to 18.00 hrs and Fridays from 08.30 to 12.30 hrs. Meetings can also be arranged outside of these times by appointment.

Die Kanzlei

Die Kanzlei Dr. Pirhofer & Partner geht auf ihre Gründung durch RA Dr. Nikolaus Pirhofer im Jahre 1987 zurück. Im Jahre 2017 haben die Rechtsanwälte Dr. Nikolaus Pirhofer und Dr. Mark Antonio De Giuseppe die Anwaltssozietät Dr. Pirhofer, Dr. De Giuseppe & Partner gegründet. Sie setzt sich neben den besagten Partnern aus weiteren vier promovierten Juristen zusammen.

Die Verteilung der Mandate erfolgt in internen Besprechungen entsprechend der Tätigkeitsfelder und verschiedenen Spezialgebiete des Zivil- und Wirtschaftsrechtes. Das breit angelegte Tätigkeitsspektrum gepaart mit Spezialwissen ermöglicht der Kanzlei eine umfassende und effiziente Beratung und Vertretung von Privaten ebenso wie von Unternehmen.
Die langjährige Kooperation mit der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Dr. Keil & Kollegen in Frankfurt, sowie die Mitgliedschaft in internationalen Anwalts-Netzwerken, dient der fundierten bilateralen Bearbeitung von grenzüberschreitenden Fällen im deutsch-österreichisch-italienischen Rechtsverkehr.

Besprechungstermine können telefonisch oder online mit dem Sekretariat vereinbart werden. Die Bürozeiten der Kanzlei sind montags bis donnerstags von 08.30 bis 12.30 Uhr und von 15.00 bis 18.00 Uhr sowie freitags von 08.30 bis 12.30 Uhr. Beratungsgespräche können auf Vereinbarung auch außerhalb dieser Zeiten stattfinden.